Markus

Hello

Hello

Hallo ich bin der Markus. Ich wurde in Wien, Österreich geboren. ICh habe die AIS in Wien besucht und mit IBA und Matura abgeschlossen. Nach der Schule bin ich 24 Monate durch Canada und die USA gereist, und nach der Mission habe ich an der UO mein BA gemacht und danach das MbA an der BYU. Ich habe einige Jahre in England gewohnt und dort die Gemeinde in Orpington, Hyde Park Gemeinden besucht. Ich arbeite gerade für Vorwerk und Tupperware als selbständiger Berater. Um eine Demonstration order Party zu Buchens chreibe mir einfach eine Nachricht. Du kannst natürlich auch den Blog lesen. Derzeit plante ich gerade nach England zurück zu gehen. Ich bin sehr aktiv inder Kirche Jesu Christi der Heiligen der Letzten Tage, und ich gehe in die 4. Gemeinde (International Ward). Meine Muttersprachen sind Englisch und Deutsch.

Ich arbeite für Deine Gesundheit

Ich arbeite als selbständiger Berater für VORWERK. Ich Berate Kunden zu unseren Produkten und mache das Jährliche Service VOR-ORT. Ich helfe dabei Euer Zuhause sauber zu halten, frei von Milben und Spare Euch dabei Zeit und Geld. VORWERK ist deine ERSTE Wahl wenn es um Boden, Teppich und Fließen Reinigung geht.

PARTY MACHEN

Ich liebe es zu Kochen und zu Backen, und meine Erfahrungen mit Euch zu teilen. Ich arbeite im zweiten Job als Tupperware Berater, organisiere und halte PArties, liefere Produkte aus. Möchtest Du eine Party? Schreibe MIR HEUTE.

Mark

Hello

Hello

I’m Mark. I was born here in Vienna Austria. I attended the AIS school in Vienna and graduated with IBA and Matura after completing high school. After high school I did some travelling through the US and Canada and after a two year mission I went to study for a BA at the UO and then finished my MBA at BYU. I have lived several years in the United Kingdom where I attended the Orpington and Hyde Park wards. I currently work as self employed for Tupperware and Vorwerk. To book a demonstration or party please contact me. To find out more about our products and services feel free to read my blog. I am currently planing to move back to the UK. I am a very active member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, and I attend the Vienna 4th (International) ward. My first language is english and german as I grew up bi lingual.

Working for your health

I work as independent distributor for VORWERK. I advise my customers about our products and do the annual free service of your Vorwerk products in the comfort of your own home. I help you to keep your house clean, free of bugs and save you time and money on top. Vorwerk is your first choice when it comes to cleaning your floors, carpets and tiles.

Join the Party

I love to cook and bake, and I love sharing with people what I do. this brings me to my second job as independent distributor for TUPPERWARE I organise and hold parties, deliver products to customers, and collect the payment. Want a party? Contact me today.